Flatbush Zombies Album Download

Posted By admin On 06/08/21

Download Flatbush Zombies Latest Songs Album Zip 2019 Jambazecom. Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell Album Review Hiphopdx. Flatbush Zombies Vacation In Hell Download. 3001: A Laced Odyssey Flatbush Zombies to stream in hi-fi, or to download in True CD Quality on Qobuz.com.


1. “HELL-O” (prod. by Tyler Dopps) DOWNLOAD
2. “Chunky” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
3. “Vacation” Featuring Joey Bada$$ (prod. by Erick the Architect and Tyler Dopps)DOWNLOAD
4. “M. Bison” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
5. “Headstone” ((prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
6. “Big Shrimp” (prod. by Kirk Knight)DOWNLOAD
7. “Leather Symphony” Featuring A$AP Twelvyy (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
8. “Reel Girls” Featuring Bun B (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
9. “Facts” Featuring Jadakiss (prod. by Hector Delgado)DOWNLOAD
10. “Ask Courtney” (prod. by Portugal. The Man)DOWNLOAD
11. “Crown” Featuring Portugal The Man (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
12. “Proxies” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
13. Unable to delete temporary files in my windows 10 pc. “U&I” Featuring Dia (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
14. “The Goddess” Featuring Dave B (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
15. “Trapped” (prod. by Erick the Architect and Anthony Flammia)DOWNLOAD
16. “Best American” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
17. “Misunderstood” Featuring Nyck Caution (prod. by Hector Delgado and Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
18. “YouAreMySunshine” (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD
19. “The Glory” Featuring Denzel Curry (prod. by Erick the Architect)DOWNLOAD

Flatbush, New York City, NY Hip-Hop/Rap 202,645 Downloads

Flatbush Zombies Album Download 2018

About Flatbush Zombies

Brooklyn, New York's Flatbush Zombies channel the best of the '90s East Coast rap era on cinematic tracks full of mind-altering atmospherics and dense lyrical content. The FBZ trio was formed by Meechy Darko, Zombie Juice, and Erick 'The Architect' Elliott in 2010. Meech and Elliott grew up together in the Flatbush area of Brooklyn, and hooked up with Juice in high school, freestyling with each other until they decided to lay down official tracks. Their first release, 'Thug Waffle,' was released in January 2012. Showcasing Meech's gritty growl and Juice's cocky boasts over Elliott's bass-heavy laid-back production, the song and video were a hit and went viral. Later that year, they released their first mixtape, D.R.U.G.S. ('Death and Reincarnation Under God's Supervision'), which featured the ominous 'S.C.O.S.A.' and up-in-smoke 'Face Off (L.S.Darko).' As their underground presence expanded, they made a number of guest appearances, like on A$AP Mob's 'Bath Salt' and the Underachievers' 'No Religion.' Along with the Underachievers and Joey Bada$$'s Pro Era crew, FBZ formed the Beast Coast movement and toured across the United States in early 2013. That September, they dropped their second mixtape, the drugged-out epic Better Off Dead, which included verses by Action Bronson and Danny Brown. Continuing their Beast Coast relationship, FBZ and the Underachievers released a collaborative EP, Clockwork Indigo, in 2014. By 2016, Meech, Juice, and Erick completed work on their official debut LP, 3001: A Laced Odyssey, which was released in March 2016.

More Links
Follow Us!

Flatbush Zombies Discography Download

Copyright © 2011-2021 MixtapeMonkey, LLC Created by Mark Serrano

Better Off Dead Flatbush Zombies Album Download

Disclaimer: All mixtapes on this site are for promotional use only. We do not sell mixtapes. We do not claim any special rights to any mixtape. If you have a copyrighted mixtape on our site that you wish to take down, please contact us.